Thank You!

Thank you for signing up for Sixteen Forms of Mastery: the inner court cards of the tarot.

I’m looking forward to spending the next 22 weeks with you and a great community of learners.
Here is the schedule of classes:

Classes Date Class #  Description
9/5/19 Class 1 History of the court cards
9/12/19 Class 2 Decanates, meanings, etc.
9/19/19 Class 3 About the Pages
9/26/19 Class 4 Page Wands
10/3/19 Class 5 Page Cups
10/10/19 Class 6 Page Swords
10/17/19 Class 7 Page Plates
10/24/19 Class 8 About the Knights
10/31/19  ——— NO CLASS
11/7/19 Class 9 Knight Wands
11/14/19 Class 10 Knight Cups
11/21/19 Class 11 Knight Swords
11/28/19 ——— NO CLASS
12/5/19 Class 12 Knight Plates
12/12/19 Class 13 About the Queens
12/19/19 Class 14 Queen Wands
12/26/19  ———  NO CLASS
1/2/20  ———  NO CLASS
1/9/20  Class 15  Queen Cups
1/16/20 Class 16 Queen Swords
1/23/20 Class 17 Queen Plates
1/30/20 Class 18 About the Kings
2/6/20 Class 19 King Wands
2/13/20 Class 20 King Cups
2/20/20 Class 21 King Swords
2/27/20 Class 22 King Plates

How to get to class:

All meetings are done virtually through Zoom, which enables you to see and speak to everyone who is on the call. If you don’t have a fast internet connection, there is an option for calling in on your phone and using the computer only for the visual part of the meeting. If you don’t have a computer with internet access, contact me immediately. Here is the call-in information for our class.

Sixteen forms of Mastery: The Inner Court Cards of the Tarot

Meeting times:
6:30pm-9:00pm Pacific time

7:30pm-10pm Mountain Time

8:30pm-11pm Central Time

9:30pm-12am Eastern time

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/667529081

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,667529081# US (San Jose)
+16468769923,,667529081# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 667 529 081
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/abjMwHUofX

As promised, here is the initiation that you must do before the start of class on February 7th, 2018.

Pre-Class Initiation

For this initiation get a candle and make sure you are doing this alone.

  1. Go into a room with a mirror and make it completely dark. Draw the shades or do this at night.
  2. Light the candle and place it at eye level.
  3. Look at your body from head to toe. Turn around and look at your back. Look at the bottoms of your feet in the mirror.
  4. Continue to do this until you love and accept all parts of you, all the parts you may think stick out too much or not enough, all the parts you have not been unhappy with for any reason.
  5. Do this in silence and alone.

When you have completed this initiation, then you are ready to begin the course on the Sixteen Forms of Mastery.

I look forward to seeing you soon.

All is well,

Sage